HomeDivsionsDownloadsGlobal PartnersOffers & PromosPress ReleaseCustomer SupportCorporate InformationContacts
Abora Global

 

AboraGlobal Partners

If you have minimum of five years experience in sales, marketing, and distribution of chemical or cleaning products, or you are a professional company with resources to expand operations and would like to join our team of professional partners around the globe, please complete and return this form to us. Upon review of your information, we will contact you regarding the consideration of your request within two weeks of submission.

 

Canada

Abora Holdings Corporation
90-1075 Marine DR
North Vancouver BC V7P 3T6
Canada
Tel:      (+1 604) 628-6096


Email:  canada@aborausa.com 
Skype: abora.canada
Lebanon

Abora Lebanon Offshore SAL
Olivar II Block B, Jamhour
Beirut, Lebanon

Tel:      (+961 5) 768 252


Email:  lebanon@aborausa.com 
Skype: abora.lebanon
   

 

Our newly joined partners:

     
       
Egypt

Pharonic  Natural Group
8  Zahran Mall St. Semoha,
Alexandriah,Egypt
Tel:      (+2010) 435-7153
Tel:      (+2011) 330-9803


Email:  egypt@aborausa.com 
Skype: abora.egypt
Kuwait

International Motors Co.
Shuwaikh Industrial Area
Near Ghazzali Bridge
Shuwaikh, State of Kuwait
Tel:      (+965) 224-5153 Ext. 101
Fax:     (+965) 224-5154

Email:  kuwait@aborausa.com
Skype: abora.kuwait
Lebanon

Orders General Trading Offshore Co.
Beirut- Al Rihab Street
Khateeb Center - Ground Floor
Beirut - Lebanon
Tel:      (+961 1) 822-270


Email:  lebanon2@aborausa.com
Skype: abora.lebanon2


Zayat
Downtown- 50 Karami St. 
Agha Building, Ground floor
Beirut - Lebanon
Tel:       (+961 1) 972-866
Cellular: (+961 3) 200-060

Email: lebanon3@aborausa.com
Skype: abora.lebanon3
       
Taiwan

Chempro
No.462-1, Sec. 2,
Zhonghua Rd.
Shiangshan District
Hsinchu City 300
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Email: taiwan@aborausa.com
Skype: abora.taiwan


Turkey

MFK
İlkbahar Mah. 596. Sok. no:14/10 Yıldız/Çankaya
Ankara - Turkey
Tel:      (+90 312) 490-7301
Fax:     (+90 312) 490-7568

Email: info@un-es.com.tr
Web: www.un-es.com.tr
Skype: abora.turkey
UAE

Green Tree Environmental
P.O.Box 2705
Sharjah, UAE
Tel:      (+971 6) 526-3020



Email: uae@aborausa.com
Skype: abora.uae


Kenya

Biotech (EA) Ltd.
BururBuru Phase IV, Suite# 489
P.O. Box 17594 -00500
Nairobi - Kenya
Tel:      (+254 2) 232-6347


Email: kenya@aborausa.com
Skype: abora.kenya